Testimonials

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.


Out of a total of 66 reviews, our average rating is 4.93 out of 5


left a review on Google Local on May 10, 2018:

Dr. Blazer is great! We had been going (as a family) to Dr. Karr for many years. Highly recommend the team there for your dental care.

left a review on Google Local on April 17, 2018:

My crown was loosened when I chewed a very sticky food. I called immediately and got an appt later in the day. The crown was restored into my mouth, along with an explanation from Dr Blazer about nerves in the mouth which was very helpful for me.

left a review on Google Local on April 9, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on April 4, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on April 4, 2018:

I have always had a fear of the dentist but Dr. Blazer makes you feel very comfortable and always make sure you're doing ok . His staff is always so nice and caring as well. Thank you for everything you have done for me.

left a review on Google Local on March 20, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on March 7, 2018:

Comfortable experience all around. Highly recommend.

left a review on Google Local on March 7, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on February 28, 2018:

Dr Blazer was through and took time to explain every step. I had major major work. Thanks to the entire curtious staff!!Highly recommend.

left a review on Google Local on February 21, 2018:

Very happy with the experience! Everyone in the office is great! My son needed to have a tooth pulled and they were very gentle with him and how they went about everything.

left a review on Google Local on February 8, 2018:

Staff is very helpful and friendly!

left a review on Google Local on February 5, 2018:

I chipped a tooth over the weekend and left a message on the office voice mail. I not only got an appointment for Monday, my tooth looks like it never happened! I received excellent care from Dr. Blazer & his staff!

left a review on Google Local on February 5, 2018:

excellent work

left a review on Google Local on February 5, 2018:

This the best dental group ever. Dr. Blazer is a very kind person besides being an excellent dentist. He cares about his patients as do his staff. I give them 5 stars.

left a review on Google Local on January 21, 2018:

Dr. Blazer and his staff are wonderful. They provide prompt, professional care consistently. I would recommend them to everyone.

left a review on Google Local on January 15, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on January 8, 2018:

Such a nice office, very caring!!

left a review on Google Local on January 8, 2018:

Very nice! Office staff is super friendly. Very caring dentistry.

left a review on Google Local on January 8, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on January 8, 2018:

left a review on Google Local on December 16, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on December 16, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on November 27, 2017:

left a review on Google Local on October 18, 2017:

The staff at Karr and Blazer are wonderful. They take care of you every step of the way. They are professional and engaging. Dr. Blazer is great. I am grateful to have to have him as my dentist.

left a review on Google Local on October 2, 2017:

As a veteran, I really appreciate Dr. Blazer’s commitment to current and former service personnel. Warm and friendly staff. My first visit there will not be my last.

Next Page